Graduate Studies

Current Students

Graduate students met with renowned sociologist Dr. Robert Agnew during his visit to the University of Alabama.

Dominic Bressi djbressi@crimson.ua.edu
Katie Chavez kvchavez@crimson.ua.edu
Lauren Dennis lmdennis2@crimson.ua.edu
Hillary Duong hduong@crimson.ua.edu
Pubodee Empraneat pempraneat@crimson.ua.edu
Reed Farnsworth rdfarnsworth@crimson.ua.edu
Cristina Fekkes csfekkes@crimson.ua.edu
Daniya Foster dfoster11@crimson.ua.edu
Jennifer Gintovt jagintovt@crimson.ua.edu
Taylor Gray trgray3@crimson.ua.edu
Yasmin Johnson ybjohnson@crimson.ua.edu
Holly Kennedy hskennedy@ua.edu
Carrie Kukelhan cmkukelhan@crimson.ua.edu
Elizabeth Lambert ellambert1@crimson.ua.edu
Adam Lamparello alamparello@crimson.ua.edu
Hannah Ortiz heortiz@crimson.ua.edu
Ulrich Piepke ukpiepke@crimson.ua.edu
Vaughn Roe vproe@crimson.ua.edu
Adam Roper aproper@ua.edu
Jennifer Vendela Samuelsson jvsamuelsson@crimson.ua.edu
Jacklyn Simpson jksimpson@crimson.ua.edu
Larry Smith lcsmith16@ua.edu