Graduate students met with renowned sociologist Dr. Robert Agnew during his recent visit to the University of Alabama.

Tyler Brantley tgbrantley@crimson.ua.edu
Jessica Davenport jpdavenport@crimson.ua.edu
Taylor Fisher tsfisher@crimson.ua.edu
Spencer Fonte safonte@crimson.ua.edu
Victoria “Abby” Harbert vaharbert@crimson.ua.edu
Stephen Komisarjevsky sckomisarjevsky@crimson.ua.edu
Bronwyn Lane bLlane@crimson.ua.edu
Debra Marshall dhmarshall@crimson.ua.edu
Tamba Mondeh tnmondeh@crimson.ua.edu
Kevin Poorman kapoorman@crimson.ua.edu
Alexis Poston aaposton@crimson.ua.edu
Krista “Graci” Pruitt kgpruitt@crimson.ua.edu
Rachel Salter rasalter@crimson.ua.edu
Cheyenne Selby crselby1@crimson.ua.edu
Courtney Shackleford cjordan2@crimson.ua.edu
Michael Sikes mmsikes@crimson.ua.edu
Jonathan Spoehr jspoehr@crimson.ua.edu
April Surrell amsurrell@crimson.ua.edu
Valerie Trull vrtrull@crimson.ua.edu
Lauren Van Blarcum lrvanblarcum@crimson.ua.edu
Kristina Van Wyk kavanwyk@crimson.ua.edu
Alexis Williams akwilliams@crimson.ua.edu
Akeisha Young aoyoung@crimson.ua.edu