Graduate students met with renowned sociologist Dr. Robert Agnew during his recent visit to the University of Alabama.

Chelsea Basley cebasley@crimson.ua.edu
Dominic Bressi djbressi@crimson.ua.edu
Hillary Duong hduong@crimson.ua.edu
Pubodee Empraneat pempraneat@crimson.ua.edu
Reed Farnsworth rdfarnsworth@crimson.ua.edu
Daniya Foster dfoster11@crimson.ua.edu
Jennifer Gintovt jagintovt@crimson.ua.edu
Taylor Gray trgray3@crimson.ua.edu
Abbee Hall adhall2@crimson.ua.edu
Kathryn Hartig khartig@crimson.ua.edu
Kaitlyn Hoover kbhoover@crimson.ua.edu
Holly Kennedy hskennedy@ua.edu
Kelly Kortright kkortright@crimson.ua.edu
Lindsey Lafave lalafave@crimson.ua.edu
Adam Lamparello alamparello@crimson.ua.edu
Brittney McHugh bkmchugh@crimson.ua.edu
Rachel McNealey rlmcnealey@crimson.ua.edu
Sabrina Neimeister sneimeister@crimson.ua.edu
Ulrich Piepke ukpiepke@crimson.ua.edu
Kevin Poorman ktpoorman@ua.edu
Vaughn Roe vproe@crimson.ua.edu
Adam Roper aproper@ua.edu
Amanda Rude atrude@crimson.ua.edu
Jennifer Vendela Samuelsson jvsamuelsson@crimson.ua.edu
Carol Ann Sharo cmsharo@crimson.ua.edu
Epiphany Storey estorey@crimson.ua.edu