Graduate students met with renowned sociologist Dr. Robert Agnew during his recent visit to the University of Alabama.

Chelsea Basley cebasley@crimson.ua.edu
Taylor Fisher tsfisher@crimson.ua.edu
Spencer Fonte safonte@crimson.ua.edu
Amanda Graves argraves@crimson.ua.edu
Victoria Harbert vaharbert@crimson.ua.edu
Kaitlyn Hoover kbhoover@crimson.ua.edu
Stephen Komisarjevsky sckomisarjevsky@crimson.ua.edu
Kelly Kortright kkortright@crimson.ua.edu
Lindsey Lafave lalafave@crimson.ua.edu
Bronwyn Lane bklane@crimson.ua.edu
Alexis Lemanski aslemanski@crimson.ua.edu
Rachel McNealey rlmcnealey@crimson.ua.edu
Tamba Mondeh tlmondeh@crimson.ua.edu
Sabrina Neimeister sneimeister@crimson.ua.edu
Kevin Poorman ktpoorman@crimson.ua.edu
Krista Pruitt kgpruitt@crimson.ua.edu
Adam Roper aproper@crimson.ua.edu
Amanda Rude atrude@crimson.ua.edu
Rachel Salter rsalter@crimson.ua.edu
Cheyenne Selby crselby1@crimson.ua.edu
Carol Ann Sharo cmsharo@crimson.ua.edu
Epiphany Storey estorey@crimson.ua.edu
Valerie Trull vetrull@ua.edu
Kristina Van Wyk knvanwyk@crimson.ua.edu