CCJ Virtual Office Hours Information

In an effort to maintain social distancing guidelines for the safety of our faculty and students, several professors have opted for online office hours via Zoom or blackboard. This information will be updated here as it becomes available. For advising hours and information, please click here.

Office Hours on Zoom unless otherwise stated.

Dr. Ariane Prohaska: Monday 10 A.M. – 12 P.M. and by appointment

Dr. Stephen Clipper: Tuesday and Thursday 11:30 A.M.  – 1:30 P.M.  Tuesday and Thursday

Dr. Jane Daquin: by appointment

Dr. Susan Dewey: In-person  Monday and Wednesday 11:00 A.M. – 12:30 P.M

Dr. Matthew Dolliver: Tuesday/Thursday 12:30 P.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Dr. Adam Ghazi-Tehrani: Wednesdays from 1 P.M. – 2 P.M.

Dr. Brittany Gilmer: Thursday 12:30 P.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Dr. Erin Kearns: Thursday 12:30 P.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Dr. Jihoon Kim: Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 A.M.-10:00 A.M.

Dr. Adam Lankford: Tuesdays, 2:15 P.M.-3:15 P.M. and by appointment

Dr. Joshua Wakeham: Wednesday 1 P.M.-3 P.M.

Rachel Bowman: by appointment

Krista Adkins: by appointment

Chenoia Bryant: by appointment

Krista Adkins: Monday 4:30-5:30 P.M. Wednesday 6:45-7:45 P.M.

Denise Donnelly: by appointment

Matt Duncan: by appointment

Reed Farnsworth: Thursday  1 P.M. – 2 P.M.

Patrick Farris: Tuesday 3:30 P.M. – 6:00 P.M. In office.  All other meetings will be virtual and by appointment only.

Christine Field: Mondays 3 P.M. – 4 P.M.

Dr. Tiffiny Guidry: by appointment

Patrick Halliday: 6:15 P.M. to 6:45 P.M. min and Wed in office Farrah 119

Dr. Ebony Johnson: Tuesdays from 2:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M. or by Appointment

Douglas Klutz: Wednesday 8-10 or by appointment

Brittany Kowalski: by appointment

Elizabeth Lambert: Monday/ Wednesday 12 P.M.- 1 P.M.

Nina Patton: Monday/ Wednesday 4 P.M.-5:15 P.M. or by appointment

Walter Patton: In-person Tuesday/ Thursday 4:15 P.M. – 5:15 P.M.

Rachel Salter: Tuesday 9 A.M. – 11 A.M.

Cheyenne Selby: by appointment

Kellin Treadway: Thursdays from 10-11, starting September 10

Jessica Trull: by appointment

Lauren Yearout: MWF: 11:00 A.M.-12:00 P.M. and 1:00 P.M. -2:00 P.M.   T/R: 9:00 A.M. -10:00 A.M. and 1:00 P.M. – 2:00 P.M.